District Football

Primary Districts

Brighton and Hove therbert@brightoncollege.net
Crawley siobhan.nicoll@thomasbennett-tkat.org
Eastbourne kevinkey@talktalk.net
Hastings&District jason.tewhare@tesco.net
Horsham&District dbird@wsgfl.org.uk
Lewes&District head@southover.e-sussex.sch.uk
Mid Sussex dsimmonds1@wsgfl.org.uk
Worthing & District gchristie2@wsgfl.org.uk

School football in Sussex is governed via our districts (above) as well as School Games Organisers via Active Sussex.
The School Games Organiser areas are;

Brighton and Hove Emma.greenough@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Crawley siobhan.nicoll@thomasbennett-tkat.org
Hastings & Rother t.bennett@hasla.org.uk
Mid Sussex  hprescott@stpaulscc.co.uk, leverard@stpaulscc.co.uk
North Wealden J.Lasis@beacon-academy.org
South Downs pricee@hailshamcc.e-sussex.sch.uk
Central Area(The Weald)bmeaney@theweald.org.uk
Southern Area agroves@angmeringschool.co.uk 
West Sussex Western soconnor3@theregisschool.co.uk 

Secondary Districts
There are 7 active Secondary District in Sussex.
Each offer inter district football and some offer Representative Sides who play in a district league and cup.

Districts are divided by area. Please see District secretary/ coordinators below;

South East Sussex – Jim Colston- jim.colston@claremontschool.co.uk
Schools include;William Parker, St Leonards Academy, Ratton, Causeway etc

Wealden (previously East Sussex) – Paul Cotterell – p.cotterell@beacon-academy.org
Schools include; UCTC, Heathfield, Beacon, Chailey, Uplands

Brighton and Hove – Mark Seltzer – mseltzer@blatchingtonmill.org.uk
Schools include; Blatchington Mill, Longhill, Dorothy Stringer, Hove Park etc

North Sussex – Ryan Ashley – rashley@oriel.w-sussex.sch.uk
Schools include; Hazelwick, Holy Trinity, Ifield, Oriel, St Wilfrids, Thomas Bennett etc

Mid Sussex – Joe Warner – jwarner@theforestschool.net
Schools include; Forest, Imberhorne, Millais, Oakmeeds, Oathall, Rydon, Warden Park etc

West Sussex West – Bryn Hauxwell – bhauxwell@felpham.org.uk
Schools include; Bishop Luffa, Bourne, Chichester Hugh, Felpham, Regis etc

West Sussex South – Scott Pulling – scott.pulling@shoreham-academy.org
Schools include; Angmering, Durrington, Littlehampton, Shoreham, Steyning etc

proposal-2