District Football

The finals of the U11 Danone 7aside Regional Finals will be held on TUESDAY 11th JANUARY 2022 at CULVER ROAD, LANCING.

A reminder that the competitions are;

U11 7-a-side School Teams’ Cup (for boys and girls)

U11 7-a-side Schools’ Cup for Girls (girls only competition)

U11 Small Schools’ Soccer Sevens (for schools with fewer than 100 pupils in Key Stage 2 and not more than 30 in School Year 6)

U11 7-a-side Inter Association Trophy (for the Under 11 town or city representative teams)

Further information about the Danone Cup can be found here

PRIMARY DISTRICT INFORMATION

Hastings & Rother
Russell Eldridge r.eldridge@thestleonardsacademy.org.uk

South Downs (Hailsham Community College)
Liz Price pricee@hailshamcc.e-sussex.sch.uk / 01323 444513

Brighton & Hove (Dorothy Stringer School)
Emma Greenough emma.greenough@brighton-hove.gov.uk/ 01273 292569

Mid Sussex (St.Paul’s Catholic College)
Holly Prescott hprescott@stpaulscc.co.uk / 01444 873898

Central Area (The Weald)
Barry Meaney bmeaney@theweald.org.uk / 01403 787200

Crawley (Thomas Bennett Community College)
Steve Hand sgo@thomasbennett-tkat.org / 01293 526255

Southern Area (Angmering School)
Dan Jenner djenner@theangmeringschool.co.uk / 01903 772351

West Sussex West (The Regis School)
Sean O’Connor soconnor3@theregisschool.co.uk / 01243 872111

North Wealden (Beacon Academy)
Tracy Lewis T.Lewis@beacon-academy.org/ 01892 603000

Secondary Districts
We have a thriving Secondary District with competitions and representative teams available for many age groups.

Further information can be found here: